a little dream blog

 

An idea came today.

Presented itself to me, as I am life reviewing.

Prompted by the Dream, which is clearly handing me my hat, showing me the door.

Murad Osmann
Photography

A transition.

Another ego surrender.

Surrender.

Images of missing IDs, purses, wallets, and objects de art that are of significance…

…or should I say (as the dream is clearly showing) used to be of significance.

 

Ego surrender
Joe Turk

 

My dream ego protests these seeming thefts and lost artifacts.

More and more is being stripped away–the street cleaner of my psyche dozing through to an unknown location.

Today, the image came to me of a Mandala.

 

Turtle Woman
Marcia Snedecor

And at the center, is the Dream.

Turtle Tree Mandala
Marcia Snedecor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And, it is true, that more and more,

the Dream has taken center stage, not only in my own Psyche,

but in my work with others.

Center stage.

Centerpiece.

 

Tree of Life
Marcia Snedecor

 

There is mystery involved here, and I do not wish to trample thereon.

Catherine Nolin

However,

to give the way of the dream its due,

 create a little dream blog;

I hope,

will facilitate the process underway.

Thank you dear reader for being my Passepartout.

Vox Anima, SDM

 

 

 

 

 

 

all other art credit:  Pinterest

Author: Susan Davis Martin, M.A., M.F.T. & StillDancing...

Body Soul Confluence Where The Arts and Psyche Meet

Leave a comment